HoL EU Sub-Committee B (Internal Market, Infrastructure and Employment) Monday 2 July 2012

Committee Room 2
Meeting started on Monday 2 July at 4pm. Ended at 6.01pm

Women on Boards
  1. Karen Jochelson, Director of Economy and Employment Programme, Equality and Human Rights Commission (EHRC); Scarlet Harris, Women’s Officer, Trades Union Congress (TUC); Dr Annette Lawson OBE, Chair, National Alliance of Women’s Organisations (NAWO); Professor Sylvia Walby OBE, UNESCO Chair in Gender Research, Lancaster University
  2. Liz Murrall, Director, Corporate Governance and Reporting, Investment Management Association; Joanne Segars, Chief Executive, National Association of Pension Funds Ltd (NAPF); and Otto Thoresen, Director General, Association of British Insurers (ABI)

Visit the Committee's homepage.

We would welcome your feedback so please
contact us with any comments or suggestions

Silverlight does not appear to be correctly installed on this computer.

Please either try another media player, or click the link below to install the latest version of Silverlight.

To test your computer's capabilities, please see our help pages.

If you have trouble installing Silverlight, please either contact your I.T. administrator, or see help available at Microsoft

Linux users: please see the help pages for installer links.

Get Microsoft Silverlight
Embed this meeting on your site

You are viewing with Silverlight Player. Make this my default on this site

Try Windows Media Player

Get Silverlight for an enhanced experienceGet Silverlight for an enhanced experience

Video and Audio carries live and archived coverage of all UK Parliament proceedings taking place in public, including debates and committee meetings of both Houses. The material is then available from an on-demand archive going back to 1st July 2009. All material parliamentary copyright © 2014-2015.