Joint Committee on the Draft Care and Support Bill Thursday 31 January 2013

Committee Room 6
Meeting started on Thursday 31 January at 9.40am. Ended at 11.30am

Draft Care and Support Bill
  1. Janet Wisely, Chief Executive, Health Research Authority, Sir John Tooke, President, Academy of Medical Sciences, Sharmila Nebhrajani, Chief Executive, Association of Medical Research Charities, Nicola Perrin, Head of Policy, Wellcome Trust
  2. Sir John Tooke, President, Academy of Medical Sciences, Dr Mark Porter, Chair of Council, BMA, Professor Norman Williams, President, Royal College of Surgeons

Visit the Committee's homepage.

We would welcome your feedback so please
contact us with any comments or suggestions

Silverlight does not appear to be correctly installed on this computer.

Please either try another media player, or click the link below to install the latest version of Silverlight.

To test your computer's capabilities, please see our help pages.

If you have trouble installing Silverlight, please either contact your I.T. administrator, or see help available at Microsoft

Linux users: please see the help pages for installer links.

Get Microsoft Silverlight
Embed this meeting on your site

You are viewing with Silverlight Player. Make this my default on this site

Try Windows Media Player

Get Silverlight for an enhanced experienceGet Silverlight for an enhanced experience

Video and Audio carries live and archived coverage of all UK Parliament proceedings taking place in public, including debates and committee meetings of both Houses. The material is then available from an on-demand archive going back to 1st July 2009. All material parliamentary copyright © 2014-2015.