HoC Energy and Climate Change Committee Tuesday 29 October 2013

Thatcher Room
Meeting started on Tuesday 29 October at 2.30pm. Ended at 6.01pm

Energy prices
  1. Tony Cocker, Chief Executive Officer, E.ON, William Morris, Managing Director, SSE, Guy Johnson, External Affairs Director, RWEnpower, and Stephen Fitzpatrick, Managing Director, Ovo Energy
  2. Neil Clitheroe, Chief Executive Officer, Retail and Generation, Scottish Power, Ian Peters, Managing Director of Energy, British Gas, Martin Lawrence, Managing Director, Energy Sourcing and Customer Supply, EDF Energy, and Ramsay Dunning, Group General Manager, Co-operative Energy
  3. Andrew Wright, Interim Chief Executive Officer, Ofgem

Visit the Committee's homepage.

We would welcome your feedback so please
contact us with any comments or suggestions

Silverlight does not appear to be correctly installed on this computer.

Please either try another media player, or click the link below to install the latest version of Silverlight.

To test your computer's capabilities, please see our help pages.

If you have trouble installing Silverlight, please either contact your I.T. administrator, or see help available at Microsoft

Linux users: please see the help pages for installer links.

Get Microsoft Silverlight
Embed this meeting on your site

You are viewing with Silverlight Player. Make this my default on this site

Try Windows Media Player

Get Silverlight for an enhanced experienceGet Silverlight for an enhanced experience

Video and Audio carries live and archived coverage of all UK Parliament proceedings taking place in public, including debates and committee meetings of both Houses. The material is then available from an on-demand archive going back to 1st July 2009. All material parliamentary copyright © 2014-2015.