HoC Transport Committee Monday 10 February 2014

Thatcher Room
Meeting started on Monday 10 February at 4.05pm. Ended at 5.55pm

Cycling safety
  1. Chris Boardman MBE, Policy Advisor, British Cycling, Roger Geffen, Campaigns and Policy Director, CTC, and Edmund King, President, Automobile Association
  2. Councillor Mike Haines, Deputy Chair, Economy and Transport Board, Local Government Association, Councillor Ian Davey, Deputy Leader, Brighton and Hove City Council, Councillor David Hodge, Leader, Councillor Helyn Clack, cabinet member for community services, and Susie Kemp, Assistant Chief Executive, Surrey County Council
  3. Alex Fiddes, Chief Operating Officer, Vehicle Testing and Enforcement, Peter Weddell-Hall, head of e-assessment, training and accreditation, Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency, and Tom Baker, Treasurer, and Andrew Collins and Robert Armstrong, Committee members, Batched on Site Association

Visit the Committee's homepage.

We would welcome your feedback so please
contact us with any comments or suggestions

Silverlight does not appear to be correctly installed on this computer.

Please either try another media player, or click the link below to install the latest version of Silverlight.

To test your computer's capabilities, please see our help pages.

If you have trouble installing Silverlight, please either contact your I.T. administrator, or see help available at Microsoft

Linux users: please see the help pages for installer links.

Get Microsoft Silverlight
Embed this meeting on your site

You are viewing with Silverlight Player. Make this my default on this site

Try Windows Media Player

Get Silverlight for an enhanced experienceGet Silverlight for an enhanced experience

Video and Audio carries live and archived coverage of all UK Parliament proceedings taking place in public, including debates and committee meetings of both Houses. The material is then available from an on-demand archive going back to 1st July 2009. All material parliamentary copyright © 2014-2015.