HoC Science and Technology Committee Monday 1 March 2010

Grimond Room
Meeting started on Monday 1 March at 3.04pm. Ended at 6.04pm

The disclosure of climate data from the Climatic Research Unit at the University of East Anglia
  1. Rt Hon Lord Lawson of Blaby, Chairman, and Dr Benny Peiser, Director, Global Warming Policy Foundation
  2. Richard Thomas CBE
  3. Professor Edward Acton, Vice-Chancellor, University of East Anglia, and Professor Phil Jones, Director of the Climatic Research Unit
  4. Sir Muir Russell KCB, Head of the Independent Climate Change E-Mails Review
  5. Professor John Beddington, Government Chief Scientific Adviser, Professor Julia Slingo OBE, Chief Scientist, Met Office, and Professor Bob Watson, Chief Scientist, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Visit the Committee's homepage.

We would welcome your feedback so please
contact us with any comments or suggestions

Embed this meeting on your site

You are viewing with Windows Media Player. Make this my default on this site

Get Silverlight for an enhanced experienceGet Silverlight for an enhanced experience

Video and Audio carries live and archived coverage of all UK Parliament proceedings taking place in public, including debates and committee meetings of both Houses. The material is then available from an on-demand archive going back to 1st July 2009. All material parliamentary copyright © 2014-2015.