HoC Public Administration Committee Tuesday 5 July 2011

Committee Room 16
Meeting started on Tuesday 5 July at 10.33am. Ended at 12.44pm

Smaller Government: Bigger Society?
  1. Sir Stephen Bubb, Chief Executive Officer, Association of Chief Executives of Voluntary Organisations, Kevin Curley, Chief Executive, National Association for Voluntary and Community Action, and Paul Nowak, Head of Organisation and Services, TUC
  2. Professor Julian Le Grand, Chairman of the Cabinet Office Mutuals Taskforce, Ed Mayo, Secretary General, Co-operatives UK, and Shona Nichols, Corporate Communications Director,Capita

Visit the Committee's homepage.

We would welcome your feedback so please
contact us with any comments or suggestions

Silverlight does not appear to be correctly installed on this computer.

Please either try another media player, or click the link below to install the latest version of Silverlight.

To test your computer's capabilities, please see our help pages.

If you have trouble installing Silverlight, please either contact your I.T. administrator, or see help available at Microsoft

Linux users: please see the help pages for installer links.

Get Microsoft Silverlight
Embed this meeting on your site

You are viewing with Silverlight Player. Make this my default on this site

Try Windows Media Player

Get Silverlight for an enhanced experienceGet Silverlight for an enhanced experience

Video and Audio carries live and archived coverage of all UK Parliament proceedings taking place in public, including debates and committee meetings of both Houses. The material is then available from an on-demand archive going back to 1st July 2009. All material parliamentary copyright © 2014-2015.