HoC Health Committee Tuesday 29 November 2011

Committee Room 5
Meeting started on Tuesday 29 November at 9.37am. Ended at 12pm

Education, training, and workforce planning
  1. Professor Sir Christopher Edwards, Chairman, Medical Education England, Professor Sir Peter Rubin, Chair, General Medical Council, Professor David Sowden, Chair, Conference of Postgraduate Medical Deans of the United Kingdom, and Sir Alan Langlands, Chief Executive, Higher Education Funding Council for England
  2. Anna van der Gaag, Chair, Health Professions Council, Professor Tony Hazell, Chair, Nursing and Midwifery Council, John Rogers, Chief Executive, Skills for Health, and Professor Les Ebdon, Chair, million+

Visit the Committee's homepage.

We would welcome your feedback so please
contact us with any comments or suggestions

Silverlight does not appear to be correctly installed on this computer.

Please either try another media player, or click the link below to install the latest version of Silverlight.

To test your computer's capabilities, please see our help pages.

If you have trouble installing Silverlight, please either contact your I.T. administrator, or see help available at Microsoft

Linux users: please see the help pages for installer links.

Get Microsoft Silverlight
Embed this meeting on your site

You are viewing with Silverlight Player. Make this my default on this site

Try Windows Media Player

Get Silverlight for an enhanced experienceGet Silverlight for an enhanced experience

Video and Audio carries live and archived coverage of all UK Parliament proceedings taking place in public, including debates and committee meetings of both Houses. The material is then available from an on-demand archive going back to 1st July 2009. All material parliamentary copyright © 2014-2015.