HoL EU Sub-Committee B (Internal Market, Energy and Transport) Monday 19 December 2011

Committee Room 2
Meeting started on Monday 19 December at 4.08pm. Ended at 5.27pm

EU Financial Framework: Connecting Europe
  1. Mike Glycopantis, Deputy Director in the International and European Group, HM Treasury; Katrina McLeay, Head, EU low-carbon and climate change policy, International Energy and Technology Directorate, Department for Energy and Climate Change; Verna Cruickshank, DfT lead on TEN-T policy review, and Simon Towler, Deputy Director, Head of Spectrum, Broadband and International ICT, Department of Culture Media and Sport

Visit the Committee's homepage.

We would welcome your feedback so please
contact us with any comments or suggestions

Silverlight does not appear to be correctly installed on this computer.

Please either try another media player, or click the link below to install the latest version of Silverlight.

To test your computer's capabilities, please see our help pages.

If you have trouble installing Silverlight, please either contact your I.T. administrator, or see help available at Microsoft

Linux users: please see the help pages for installer links.

Get Microsoft Silverlight
Embed this meeting on your site

You are viewing with Silverlight Player. Make this my default on this site

Try Windows Media Player

Get Silverlight for an enhanced experienceGet Silverlight for an enhanced experience

Video and Audio carries live and archived coverage of all UK Parliament proceedings taking place in public, including debates and committee meetings of both Houses. The material is then available from an on-demand archive going back to 1st July 2009. All material parliamentary copyright © 2014-2015.