Secondary navigation


Parliamentary Commission on Banking Standards Joint Committee Wednesday 16 January 2013

Committee Room 4
Meeting started on Wednesday 16 January at 2.18pm. Ended at 4.48pm

Panel on tax, audit and accounting
  1. Mike Devereux, Oxford University Centre for Business Taxation, John Vella, Oxford University Centre for Business Taxation
  2. Stella Fearnley, Bournemouth University Business School, David Cairns, visiting professor, University of Edinburgh Business School, Prem Sikka, Centre for Global Accountability, University of Essex
  3. Hans Hoogervorst, Chair, IASB, Sue Lloyd, Senior Director of Technical Activities, IASB

Visit the Committee's homepage.

We would welcome your feedback so please
contact us with any comments or suggestions

Silverlight does not appear to be correctly installed on this computer.

Please either try another media player, or click the link below to install the latest version of Silverlight.

To test your computer's capabilities, please see our help pages.

If you have trouble installing Silverlight, please either contact your I.T. administrator, or see help available at Microsoft

Linux users: please see the help pages for installer links.

Get Microsoft Silverlight
Embed this meeting on your site

You are viewing with Silverlight Player. Make this my default on this site

Try Windows Media Player

Get Silverlight for an enhanced experienceGet Silverlight for an enhanced experience

Video and Audio carries live and archived coverage of all UK Parliament proceedings taking place in public, including debates and committee meetings of both Houses. The material is then available from an on-demand archive going back to 1st July 2009. All material parliamentary copyright © 2014-2015.